Billing & Plans

Undo a scheduled downgrade

Cancel a pending downgrade and stay on your current plan.

1

Go to the Billing page. If you have a scheduled downgrade, you'll see a blue alert at the top of the Subscription tab.

app.clickscribe.com/dashboard/settings/billing
ClickScribe
▣Dashboard
▣Settings
Billing
⚠
Scheduled Downgrade

Your plan will downgrade from Enterprise to Growth on Jan 15, 2026.

Undo Downgrade

The scheduled-downgrade alert with the undo button.

2

The alert shows the tier you'll be switching to and the effective date. Click the "Keep Current Plan" button to cancel the scheduled change.

3

Your plan stays as-is and no changes are made at the end of the billing period.

Was this helpful?